top of page

My Brilliant Master

Updated: Mar 20, 2021

(with English subtitles) What if young adults who feel confused and lost get personal life coaches? Successful people always have their unique lifestyles that distinguish them from others! In this program, young people in their 2-30s live with the masters of different areas and copy their lifestyles. Will the students be able to emulate their master? Winwin joins other celebrities to learn different crafts.



My Brilliant Master Episode 01 | Winwin Cut


My Brilliant Master Episode 02 | Winwin


My Brilliant Master Episode 03 | Winwin Cut


My Brilliant Master Episode 04 | Winwin Cut


My Brilliant Master Episode 05 | Winwin Cut


My Brilliant Master Episode 06 | Winwin Cut


My Brilliant Master Episode 07 | Winwin Cut


My Brilliant Master Episode 08 | Winwin Cut


My Brilliant Master Episode 09 | Winwin


My Brilliant Master Episode 10 | Winwin

3,397 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Buzzfeed

bottom of page