top of page

My English Puberty

Updated: Feb 26, 2021

(with English subtitles) My English Puberty 100 hours is an educational entertaining TV show. It has for goals to help people that have troubles to learn English. In two weeks, the cast will have a minimum of 7 hours of English classes a day. After 100 hours of classes, they will travel out of Korea with the staff and try to speak English. The cast consists of NCT's Jaemin, Kim JongMin, Risabae, Kim WonHee, & Lee JaeRyong



My English Puberty Episode 01 | Jaemin Cut [CC]


My English Puberty Episode 02 | Jaemin Cut [CC]


My English Puberty Episode 03 | Jaemin Cut [CC]


My English Puberty Episode 04 | Jaemin Cut [CC]


My English Puberty Episode 05 | Jaemin Cut [CC]


My English Puberty Episode 01 | Jaemin Cut [CC]


My English Puberty Episode 07 | Jaemin Cut [CC]

3,953 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hello 82

bottom of page