top of page

♪ Regular | NCT 127


Regular MV | NCT 127

Regular English Ver. MV | NCT 127


Extra Clips


Regular Dream | NCT 127

Irregular Office | NCT 127


Regular MV Teaser #1 | NCT 127

Regular MV Teaser #2 | NCT 127


Regular Dance Practice | NCT 127


 

Regular English ver. NCT 127 LYRICS


[Intro: Mark]

Yeah, yeah


[Verse 1: Mark]

I like shinin', you be lyin'

I be grindin', you waste time

Know you wanna roll with me

'Cause you know I put it down


[Verse 2: Taeyong]

When I show up

I'm the one and only

No, no, no (No, no)

Yeah, pull up in the Jag

Haters gon' be mad


[Verse 3: Jaehyun & Jungwoo]

Diamonds drippin'

Better bring your raincoat (Splash)


[Verse 4: Taeyong]

I got them racks on me (On me)

I brought the whole lit team with me

I might pull up in a spaceship

Hop out, it don't look like I live here


[Pre-Chorus: Taeil & Johnny, Doyoung, Haechan & Taeyong, Yuta & Mark]

And now we in the zone (Oh)

Stand too close, might catch a cold

Crib came with a gate and a code

Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah

Drippin' water faucet (Splash)


[Chorus]

Iced out both my wrists, now I can barely see the time

I just made a million and I'm still not satisfied

'Cause I need that bag on the regular

I spend a bag on the regular

We make the world go (Brra)

My bank account go

We make the world go (Skrrt, brra)

Dinero, peso, yen, lo quiero, I want in (Woo, woo)


[Verse 5: Johnny & Yuta]

I am too rich to compete

So don't compare to me (Yeah, yeah, yeah)

We are not the same

Only one of me (Hey, hey)


[Verse 6: Taeyong]

Hop out the coupe (Woo)

The sky is the roof (Roof)

My whole team ball (Ball)

We never lose (Yah)

Hundreds all blue (Hundreds)

We do what we do (Ball)



[Verse 7: Haechan & Winwin]

Hoppin' out casket-fresh

Looking like a fashion show, ayy

Diamonds on my neck

Looking like a water show, ayy

Let's go

She gon' bust it, bust it, bust it

For a real, for a real one (Bust it, yeah, yeah)


[Verse 8: Mark]

We gon' bring out the cars

One way, no stop, to the stars

(Ah, yeah, yeah, yeah)

Crew fly, Dubai

No, it ain't two sides, too high

One way to Mars (Yeah)

You better watch yourself

I did it all by myself (Go)


[Pre-Chorus: Taeil, Taeyong, Jaehyun, Jungwoo, Taeyong & Johnny]

And now we in the zone (Ice, ice)

Stand too close, might catch a cold (Stand too close)

Crib came with a gate and a code (Yeah, yeah, yeah)

Yeah, yeah, drippin', water faucet (Splash)


[Chorus]

VVS my diamonds, I don't need no light to shine (Oh)

Iced out both my wrists, now I can barely see the time (Oh)

I just made a million and I'm still not satisfied

'Cause that need the bag on the regular (Regular)

I spend a bag on the regular (Brra)

We make the world go

My bank account go

We make the world go (Skrrt, brra)

Yeah, yeah

Dinero, peso, yen, lo quiero (Hol' up), I want it (Woo, woo)



[Verse 9: Taeyong, Mark & Both]

Multi-colored diamonds like the rainbow (Yeah, yeah, yeah)

Yeah, this is real, this is a regular move

Let's get bounce


[Bridge: Taeil, Jaehyun, Doyoung & All]

Oh (Oh)

Oh (Oh)

Run it up, run it up, run it up (Run it up)

No competition in front of us

We got the wave, we gettin' paid (Oh)


[Chorus]

VVS my diamonds, I don't need no light to shine (Oh)

Iced out both my wrists, now I can barely see the time (Oh)

I just made millions of it, but I'm still not satisfied (oh)

'Cause I need that bag on the regular (Regular)

I spend a bag on the regular

We make the world go (Brra)

My bank account go

We make the world go (Skrrt, brra)

Dinero, peso, yen, yo quiero, I want it (Woo, woo)


[Outro: Taeyong]

Regular

Recent Posts

See All

Buzzfeed

Hello 82

bottom of page